Barbara Rimkunas, Curator

Laura Martin, Program Manager

Board of Trustees

Ann Schieber, Chairman of the Board
Judy Rowan, Vice-Chairman of Development
Vicki Geis, Vice-Chairman of Finance & Governance
Julie Avant, Treasurer
Laurie Zwaan, Secretary

Joan Caldwell
Pam Gjettum
Ron Goodspeed

Stacy Penna
Jonathan Ring
Sawyer Rogers
Caroline Siecke
Peter Smith

Hadleigh Weber
Jeff Hillier, Emeritus

Ed Rowan, Emeritus

With modest human and financial resources the Society staff and board offer a variety of programs, information, and exhibitions that enrich the lives of the town’s residents and their understanding of the community.”
— Wesley Balla, New Hampshire Historical Society